Name Contact Info Research Interests
Jozef Al-Gousous
Adjunct Assistant Professor
734/615-3749
jalgouso@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Gregory Amidon
Emeritus Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Gordon Amidon Gordon Amidon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
  • Drug transport and delivery

Ashlee Brunaugh
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
brunaugh@umich.edu
3002 Pharm
  • Development of novel inhaled therapeutics for mycobacterial lung diseases

    Treatment/prevention of chronic airway inflammation through targeted interventions in the innate immune response

View more
Wonkyung Byon
Adjunct Professor
734/763-4014
byonw@umich.edu
B020-102Wa NCRC
Sunny Chapel
Adjunct Professor
734/615-3749
csunny@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Wei Cheng Wei Cheng
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Associate Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School
734/763-3709
chengwe@umich.edu
3565 NUB
  • Exploring fundamental questions that can enlighten therapeutic strategies

    Developing and applying state-of-the-art single-particle and single-molecule manipulation and visualization techniques for detection and discovery

Susan Ciotti
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/302-9120
sciotti@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jack Cook
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
jackcook@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Ryan Crass
Adjunct Assistant Professor
734/763-4014
rcrass@umich.edu
B020-102Wa NCRC

Pages