PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Singh, Satish
Adjunct Professor

ssatish@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Sivaneri, Neelan
Graduate Student
908/745-8583
neelans@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
David Smith
Smith, David
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy
734/647-1431
smithb@umich.edu
4008 Pharm
Smith, Matthew
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
mduncans@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Spesia, Cecilia
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
cspesia@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Steffensen, Merlin
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/764-7312
mtsteff@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Stephanie, Georgina
Graduate Student
443/608-7324
geosteph@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC
Duxin Sun
Sun, Duxin
Associate Dean for Research, Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-8740
duxins@umich.edu
B520-3353 NCRC
Takyi-Williams, John
Research Fellow
734/615-3470
jtakyiwi@umich.edu
B520-3400 NCRC
Tao, Jinsong
Research Fellow
734/615-3411
jinsongt@umich.edu
B520-3411 NCRC

Pages