PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Pornnoppadol, Ghasidit
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
ghasidit@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Peron, Salvador
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
speron@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Park, Charles
Research Fellow
734/936-2570
pcharlie@umich.edu
B020-314W NCRC
Karl Olsen
Olsen, Karl
Research Laboratory Specialist
734/615-5709
olsenk@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Obenrader, Douglas
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
dougobe@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Naldrett, Hannah
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
naldrett@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Nadler, Brooke
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
bnadler@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
James Moon
Moon, James
John G. Searle Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering

moonjj@umich.edu
B010-A190 NCRC
Montemayor, Zera
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
zeram@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Monroe, Cameron
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/936-2570
cammonro@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC

Pages