PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Reed, Rebecca
Research Fellow
734/615-8851
reedar@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Ravindran, Shruthi
Temporary Lab Assistant
734-7633709
shruthim@umich.edu
3560 NUB
Rajanayake, Krishani
Research Laboratory Specialist Associate
734/615-3470
krishani@umich.edu
B520-3355 NCRC
Prostko, Emily
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
eprostko@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Portugal, Jason
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
portugal@umich.edu
3028 Pharm
Pornnoppadol, Ghasidit
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
ghasidit@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Phoo, May
Temporary Research Assistant
734/615-5709
mayphoo@umich.edu
B020-126W-05 NCRC
Peron, Salvador
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
speron@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Karl Olsen
Olsen, Karl
Research Laboratory Specialist
734/615-5709
olsenk@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Obenrader, Douglas
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
dougobe@umich.edu
3025 Pharm

Pages