PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Pornnoppadol, Ghasidit
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
Ghasidit@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Peron, Salvador
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
speron@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Karl Olsen
Olsen, Karl
Research Laboratory Specialist
734/615-5709
olsenk@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Obenrader, Douglas
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
dougobe@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Naldrett, Hannah
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
naldrett@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Nadler, Brooke
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
bnadler@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
James Moon
Moon, James
J. G. Searle Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering; Professor of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering
734/936-2570
moonjj@umich.edu
B010-A190 NCRC
Montemayor, Zera
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
zeram@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Monroe, Cameron
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/936-2570
cammonro@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC
Meyer, Alexander
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
meyerar@umich.edu
2002 Pharm

Pages