PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Streu, Craig
Visiting Associate Research Scientist
734/615-5709
cstreu@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Stephanie, Georgina
Graduate Student
443/608-7324
geosteph@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC
Steffensen, Merlin
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/764-7312
mtsteff@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Spesia, Cecilia
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
cspesia@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Smith, Matthew
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
mduncans@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
David Smith
Smith, David
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy
734/647-1431
smithb@umich.edu
4008 Pharm
Sivaneri, Neelan
Graduate Student
908/745-8583
neelans@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Singh, Satish
Adjunct Professor

ssatish@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Silmore, Lucy
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
lsilmore@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Shepherd, Brandon
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
boshep@umich.edu
3025 Pharm

Pages