PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Streu, Craig
Visiting Associate Research Scientist
734/615-5709
cstreu@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Steffensen, Merlin
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/764-7312
mtsteff@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Spesia, Cecilia
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
cspesia@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Song, Yudong
Research Fellow
734/615-3470
yudongs@umich.edu
B520-3349 NCRC
Son, Sejin
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-7118
ssejin@umich.edu
B020-326W
David Smith
Smith, David
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy
734/647-1431
smithb@umich.edu
4008 Pharm
Smith, Matthew
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
mduncans@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Sivaneri, Neelan
Graduate Student
908/745-8583
neelans@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Singh, Satish
Adjunct Professor

ssatish@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Silmore, Lucy
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
lsilmore@umich.edu
3025 Pharm

Pages