PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Wang, Tiexin
Graduate Student
404/309-1044
txwang@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Wang, Zitong
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5709
wzitong@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Wang, Kaikai
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
wangkk@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Wang, Shuying
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
wshuying@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Truchan, Nathan
Research Investigator
734/615-8851
truchan@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Traore, Mady
Research Investigator
734/615-3470
mtraore@umich.edu
B520-3349 NCRC
Peter Tessier
Tessier, Peter
Albert M. Mattocks Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering
734/763-1486
ptessier@umich.edu
B010-A179 NCRC
Tao, Jinsong
Research Fellow
734/615-3411
jinsongt@umich.edu
B520-3411 NCRC
Takyi-Williams, John
Research Fellow
734/615-3470
jtakyiwi@umich.edu
B520-3400 NCRC
Duxin Sun
Sun, Duxin
Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-8740
duxins@umich.edu
B520-3353 NCRC

Pages