PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Brennan, Luke
Assistant in Research- Temp
734/736-2570
lpbrenn@umich.edu
B020-326W-06
Bond, Layne
Graduate Student
734/585-6599
lgbond@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Benninghoff, Gail
Administrative Coordinator
734/764-2226
gben@umich.edu
4002 Pharm
Alex Benet
Benet, Alexander
Laboratory Assistant
734/647-2345
abenet@umich.edu
4025 Pharm
Bahmata, Tudor
Laboratory Assistant
734/765-6873
tbahmata@umich.edu
2067 Pharm
Ardalani, Hamidreza
Research Fellow

ardalani@umich.edu
Alvarez, Andrew
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
akvarez@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Al-Gousous, Jozef
Adjunct Assistant Professor
734/615-3749
jalgouso@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Ahn, Jinsung
Visiting Research Investigator
734/763-7118
jinsunga@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC
Abed, Omar
Graduate Student
623/792-3824
oabed@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC

Pages