PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Jusko, Natalie
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
nmjusko@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jung, Sun Min
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
sunminj@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Juang, Vivian
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
vhjuang@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jhajj, Harkamal
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
hjhajj@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jang, Yeonwoo
Visiting Research Investigator
734/936-2570
yeonwj@umich.edu
B020-314W NCRC
Ionescu, Edward
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/764-1486
eionescu@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Huniti, Nidal
Adjunct Professor
734/763-4014
hnidal@umich.edu
B020-102Wa NCRC
Huang, Xuehui
Visiting Research Investigator
734/763-7118
xuehuih@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC
Hong, King Yeung
Graduate Student
734/764-7312
hky@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Hong, Kristen
Graduate Student
734/615-3749
kwhong@umich.edu
2002 Pharm

Pages