PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Liang, Desheng
Sr. Research Fellow
734/763-4014
deliang@umich.edu
B020-112W NCRC
Liu, Zhongwei
Research Fellow
734/615-8811
liuzho@umich.edu
B520-3400 NCRC
Lucas, Michael
Research Fellow
734/615-5709
miclucas@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Meyer, Pamela
Research Associate II
734/936-7438
pmeyer@umich.edu
2067 NUB
Monroe, Cameron
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/936-2570
cammonro@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC
Nadler, Brooke
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
bnadler@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Obenrader, Douglas
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
dougobe@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Karl Olsen
Olsen, Karl
Research Laboratory Specialist
734/615-5709
olsenk@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Peron, Salvador
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
speron@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Portugal, Jason
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/615-5708
portugal@umich.edu
3028 Pharm

Pages