PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Ionescu, Edward
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/764-1486
eionescu@umich.edu
B020-126W-02 NCRC
Huang, Xuehui
Visiting Research Investigator
734/763-7118
xuehuih@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC
He, Miao
Research Lab Specialist Associate
734/615-8851
hmiao@umich.edu
B520-3351 NCRC
Patrina Hardy
Hardy, Patrina
Administrative Coordinator, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
thardy@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Kai Han
Han, Kai
SR. Research Fellow
734/763-7118
hanka@umich.edu
B020-326W NCRC
Haggag, Yusuf
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-4014
yusufah@umich.edu
B020-102Wa NCRC
Gan, Jingyao
Research Fellow
734/763-4014
jingyaog@umich.edu
B020-131W-02a NCRC
Fu, Marian
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
mariteng@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Dunne, Steven
Assistant in Research
734/764-7312
scdunne@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Dobson, Hannah
Research Laboratory Specialist Associate
734/763-7118
hdobson@umich.edu
B020-326W-01 NCRC

Pages