PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Singh, Satish
Adjunct Professor

ssatish@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
David Smith
Smith, David
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy
734/647-1431
smithb@umich.edu
4008 Pharm
Duxin Sun
Sun, Duxin
Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-8740
duxins@umich.edu
B520-3353 NCRC
Peter Tessier
Tessier, Peter
Albert M. Mattocks Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering
734/763-1486
ptessier@umich.edu
B010-A179 NCRC
Traore, Mady
Research Investigator
734/615-3470
mtraore@umich.edu
B520-3349 NCRC
Truchan, Nathan
Research Investigator
734/615-8851
truchan@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Yu, Lawrence
Adjunct Professor
734/764-7312
lxyu@umich.edu
2002 Pharm

Pages