PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Al-Gousous, Jozef
Adjunct Assistant Professor
734/615-3749
jalgouso@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Amidon, Gregory
Emeritus Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Gordon Amidon
Amidon, Gordon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Brunaugh, Ashlee
Assistant Professor

brunaugh@umich.edu
3002 Pharm
Joseph Burnett
Burnett, Joseph
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-8851
jpburnet@umich.edu
B520-3356 NCRC
Chapel, Sunny
Adjunct Professor
734/615-3749
csunny@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Wei Cheng
Cheng, Wei
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Associate Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School
734/763-3709
chengwe@umich.edu
3565 NUB
Ciotti, Susan
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/302-9120
sciotti@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Cook, Jack
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
jackcook@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Lautner, Gergely
Research Assistant Professor
734/763-4014
glautner@umich.edu
B020-111W-2B NCRC

Pages