PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Nikolovska-Coleska, Zaneta
Professor of Pathology Director, Molecular & Cellular Pathology PhD Program Associate Director, Program in Biomedical Sciences (PIBS) University of Michigan Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Alison Narayan
Narayan, Alison
Research Assistant Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Co-Director, Michigan Life Sciences Fellows Program; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-6873
arhardin@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Pavel Nagorny
Nagorny, Pavel
Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Nagaraja, Shruti
Research Fellow
734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Lisa Mydy
Mydy, Lisa
Research Fellow
734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Mouawad, Rima
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Motl, Nicole
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Henry Mosberg
Mosberg, Henry
Tom D. Rowe Collegiate Professor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
him@umich.edu
4569 NUB
John Montgomery
Montgomery, John
Arthur F. Thurnau, Margaret and Herman Sokol Professor in Medicinal or Synthetic Chemistry and Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/764 4424
jmontg@umich.edu
3819 Chem

Pages