PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Ashu Tripathi
Tripathi, Ashootosh
Assistant Research Scientist, Life Sciences Institute, and Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/647-8988
ashtri@umich.edu
4314A LSI
Sunil Tripathi
Tripathi, Sunil
Research Fellow
734/615-9092
sktripat@umich.edu
2549 NUB
John Traynor
Traynor, John
Edward F Domino Research Professor Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy Professor and Associate Chair for Research, Department of Pharmacology, Medical School
734/647-7479
jtraynor@umich.edu
1220C MSRB 3
Tosovic, Jelena
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-9092
jtosovic@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Rachel Torrez
Torrez, Rachel
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
torrezrm@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Peter Toogood
Toogood, Peter
Research Associate Professor and Director of Michigan Drug Discovery (MDD)
734/763-1811
toogood@umich.edu
3546 NUB
Todd, Spencer
Programmer II
734/764-7312
sctodd@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Tan, Li
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
tantanli@umich.edu
B520-3398 NCRC
Dalia Soueid
Soueid, Dalia
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
dsoueid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Song, James
Graduate Student

jmsong@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3401

Pages