PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Audu, Christopher
Adjunct Assistant Research Scientist
734/936-5820
caudu@umich.edu
Barta, Nancy
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
nbarta@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Mustapha Beleh
Beleh, Mustapha
Director of Education and Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-9459
mbeleh@umich.edu
2565 NUB
Bridges, Alexander
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
alexbrid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Charles Brooks
Brooks III, Charles
Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Chemistry; Cyrus Levinthal Distinguished University Professor of Chemistry and Biophysics; Director, Program in Biophysics; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-6682
brookscl@umich.edu
2006A Chem
Heather Carlson
Carlson, Heather
Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/615-6841
carlsonh@umich.edu
2555 NUB
Timothy Cernak
Cernak, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/647-6793
tcernak@umich.edu
3815 Chem
Eugene_Chen
Chen, Y. Eugene
Frederick G.L. Huetwell Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine; Professor of Internal Medicine; Professor of Surgery, Professor of Pharmacology; and Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-5742
echenum@umich.edu
B26 Rm 361S
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Bikash_Debnath
Debnath, Bikash
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-3996
bdebnath@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316

Pages