PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Graduate Student
College of Pharmacy

734/764-7312
milleale@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
zeram@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
naldrett@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Rachel ORourke
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rachelei@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Derrick Ousley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dousley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Andrew Outlaw
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
anoutlaw@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
College of Pharmacy

734/764-7312
padipali@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
ghasidit@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Nicholas Ragazzone
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
nragazzo@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Graduate Student
College of Pharmacy

734/764-7312
areichel@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Amna Rizvi-Toner
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
arizvito@umich.edu
2568A NUB
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
anrod@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
nromerog@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Ryan Rutkoski
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rutkoski@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
rschut@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Khadija Shafiq
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
shafiqk@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
College of Pharmacy

734/764-7312
nishss@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Yuning Shen
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
yunings@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Logan Smith
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
smithlog@umich.edu
2568A NUB
Dalia Soueid
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dsoueid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
cspesia@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
College of Pharmacy

734/764-7312
shuxins@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Xiaoqi Sun
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
sunxqi@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Rachel Torrez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
torrezrm@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Wenbin_Tu
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
tuwenbin@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages