PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Derrick Ousley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dousley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Charles_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
zhangcj@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Rachel Torrez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
torrezrm@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
zhaorh@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Troy_Halseth
Temp-Research Assistant
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-2226
thalseth@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jesse_Wotring
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jwotring@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Khadija Shafiq
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

College of Pharmacy
734/647-8429
shafiqk@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Kate Hoegeman
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
hoegeman@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sherrice_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-0454
sherrice@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Bo Mahjour
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-6793
bmahjour@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Yuning Shen
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
yunings@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Yihao_Zhuang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
peterzyh@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Rachel ORourke
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rachelei@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
tjborel@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
kleinbra@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Ivan Wang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
ivanw@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
fgharbia@umich.edu
B520-1385 NCRC
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
adamlard@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Andrew_McGrath
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
amcgrat@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
kvbrown@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Madison Frazier
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
msfrazi@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Ryan Rutkoski
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rutkoski@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Glory Velazquez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
glorymv@umich.edu
4558 NUB
Sophia Meyer
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
sophmeye@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Xudong Xun
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
xunxd@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages