PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
temmel@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
gjacks@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sarah Burris-Hiday
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-4835
burriss@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Sahar Amin
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
saminn@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Bo Mahjour
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-6793
bmahjour@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Wenbin_Tu
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
tuwenbin@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jonathan Godinez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
godinezj@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Rachel Torrez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
torrezrm@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Luis_Cervantes
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
luiscv@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
ykao@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
adamlard@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Glory Velazquez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
glorymv@umich.edu
4558 NUB
Charles_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
zhangcj@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jordan Hungerford
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jhunger@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Yuning Shen
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
yunings@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Di Wang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

Student Affairs
734/647-8429
didwang@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Austin Ventura
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
amventur@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Andrew Outlaw
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
anoutlaw@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Garrett Dow
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
gtdow@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Sherrice_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-0454
sherrice@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Andrew_McGrath
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
amcgrat@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Devon Hucek
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dhucek@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Shireen_Ashkar
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Jesse_Wotring
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jwotring@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
fgharbia@umich.edu
B520-1385 NCRC

Pages