PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Shireen_Ashkar
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Mason Baber
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mabab@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
ykao@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Dalia Soueid
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dsoueid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Khadija Shafiq
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
shafiqk@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sherrice_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-0454
sherrice@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Nicholas Ragazzone
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
nragazzo@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Mya Gough
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
myagough@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Yihao_Zhuang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
peterzyh@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Austin Ventura
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
amventur@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jesse_Wotring
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jwotring@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
fgharbia@umich.edu
B520-1385 NCRC
Katie Guild
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
harmsk@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Jacob Hitchens
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jhitchen@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Ryan Rutkoski
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rutkoski@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Devon Hucek
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dhucek@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sophia Meyer
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
sophmeye@umich.edu
4569 NUB
 Atsunori Kaneshige
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7312
atsunori@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Robert Hohlman
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rhohlman@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Bo Mahjour
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-6793
bmahjour@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sean_McCarty
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
smmccar@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Derrick Ousley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dousley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Troy_Halseth
Temp-Research Assistant
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-2226
thalseth@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
gjacks@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jonathan Godinez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
godinezj@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages