PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/936-2570
cammonro@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC
Amber Evans
Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Director
Advancement and External Relations

734/615-3358
amberev@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Lisa Mydy
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5708
bnadler@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Temp-Office Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-9400
jennynam@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Mark Nelson
Assistant Dean for Student Services and Admissions
Student Affairs

734/764-6137
mnelson@umich.edu
1023 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-7312
tknguyen@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Pete Niedbala
Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement and External Relations
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
niedbala@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Meegan Novara
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-7542
mnovara@umich.edu
1031 Pharm
Visiting Research Scientist
Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core

734/615-5705
pmob@umich.edu
3638 Chem
Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
dougobe@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Karl Olsen
Research Laboratory Specialist
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5709
olsenk@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
osmanea@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Chemist Lead
Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core

734/615-5705
mathip@umich.edu
4568 NUB
Temp-Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-7312
jepatali@umich.edu
3571 NUB
Vani Patterson
Assistant Director of the Center for Interprofessional Education
Interprofessional Education

734/647-1493
vanims@umich.edu
2567 NUB
Research Assistant (TEMP)
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-4728
monypg@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
speron@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Sameer Phadke
Research Area Specialist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-5747
sdphadke@umich.edu
3546 NUB
Tutor III
Academic Affairs

734-764-7312
japifer@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Assistant Director for Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/936-2438
dpikula@umich.edu
B021 Pharm
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5708
portugal@umich.edu
3028 Pharm

Pages