PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Martin Clasby
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Antoinette Coe
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-7312
tonicoe@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
jackcook@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Bikash_Debnath
Assistant Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-3996
bdebnath@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Heidi Diez
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-2948
hdiez@umich.edu
4549 NUB
Michael Dorsch
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-1452
mdorsch@umich.edu
2560E NUB
Vicki Ellingrod
Senior Associate Dean and John Gideon Searle Professor of Pharmacy. College of Pharmacy; Professor of Psychiatry, Medical School; and Adjunct Professor of Psychology, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Clinical Pharmacy

Office of the Dean
734/615-4728
vellingr@umich.edu
2053 Pharm
Steven Erickson
Associate Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-4989
serick@umich.edu
2560B NUB
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8226
gregorye@umich.edu
300 VV
Surgery Clinical Pharmacist-Specialist and Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
nfarina@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration, College of Pharmacy and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-5150
kfarris@umich.edu
2568 NUB
David Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8209
dframe@umich.edu
10-561F CW
George Garcia
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Jolanta Grembecka
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-3860
jolantag@umich.edu
4510D MSRB 1
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Pharmacy

Clinical Pharmacy
734/232-6853
nghih@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy


hanigan@umich.edu
UH B2 D301
Daniel Hertz
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-0015
dlhertz@umich.edu
2560C NUB
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-2491
mkenes@umich.edu
344 VV
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rkenned@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Kent Stanley
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Clinial Assistant Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Chief Pharmacy Officer, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

Office of the Dean
734/647-7794
stkent@umich.edu
B2D301 UH
Roland Kersten
Assistant Professor
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-1840
rkersten@umich.edu
4062 NUB
Adjunct Associate Professor
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
jkittend@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Kristin Klein
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-6945
kriklein@umich.edu
10-561F CW
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy and Assistant Director of Pharmacy - Education and Research, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-4568
mdkraft@umich.edu
B2D314 UH

Pages