PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Haojie Zhu
Associate Professor of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-8449
hjzhu@umich.edu
4565 NUB
Heidi Diez
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-2948
hdiez@umich.edu
4549 NUB
David Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8209
dframe@umich.edu
10-561F CW
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration, College of Pharmacy and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-5150
kfarris@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Clinical Professor
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-5425
jmpogue@umich.edu
2560A NUB
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-7312
hgui@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Beatriz Mitrzyk
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy & Assistant Research Scientist
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
bmitrzyk@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Randolph Regal
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-4717
reregal@umich.edu
327 VV
Sarah Vordenberg
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6691
skelling@umich.edu
3563 NUB
Daniel Hertz
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-0015
dlhertz@umich.edu
2560C NUB
Kristin Klein
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-6945
kriklein@umich.edu
10-561F CW
Amy Thompson
Associate Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy; Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Director of Ambulatory Clinical Pharmacy Practices, Pharmacy Innovations and Partnerships, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/232-1484
amynt@umich.edu
2568A NUB
Surgery Clinical Pharmacist-Specialist and Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
nfarina@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Photo of Hanna Phan
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-1629
hphan@umich.edu
L2202
Richard Bagozzi
Dwight F Benton Professor of Marketing, Stephen M. Ross School of Business, and Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-6435
bagozzi@umich.edu
4366 Ross School
Jeong M. Park
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-4711
jeongp@umich.edu
306 VV
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-2491
mkenes@umich.edu
344 VV
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy; Clinical Professor of Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases, Medical School; and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8985
varsham@umich.edu
10-561A CW
Jasmine Luzum
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-4851
jluzum@umich.edu
2560D NUB
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy


hanigan@umich.edu
UH B2 D301
Cesar Alaniz
Emeritus Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy


calaniz@umich.edu
James Stevenson
Professor of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

248/826-9614
jimsteve@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Albert B. Prescott Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Internal Medicine, Medical School
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-4775
stringek@umich.edu
4064 Pharm
Frank Ascione
Professor of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-0100
fascione@umich.edu
2571 NUB
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy and Assistant Director of Pharmacy - Education and Research, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-4568
mdkraft@umich.edu
B2D314 UH

Pages