PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Graduate Student

carlosrs@umich.edu
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-6793
eunjae@umich.edu
3610 Chem
Swapnil Wagle
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9092
swagle@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Andrei Lomize
Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-7194
almz@umich.edu
4056 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry


jmsong@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3401
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dragosl@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Adjunct Assistant Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/936-5820
caudu@umich.edu
Dalia Soueid
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dsoueid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
nbarta@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-4835
kurtlh@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Martin Clasby
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Sherrice_Zhang
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-0454
sherrice@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Derrick Ousley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
dousley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Soma_Samanta
Assistant Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-3996
somas@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Peter Toogood
Research Associate Professor and Director of Michigan Drug Discovery (MDD)
Medicinal Chemistry

Medicinal Chemistry
734/763-1811
toogood@umich.edu
3546 NUB
Andy White
Research Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
Medicinal Chemistry

Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-7374
whitandd@umich.edu
4563 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

787/462-0143
josreyes@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Ron Woodard
F.F. Blicke Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy, Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry and Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7366
rww@umich.edu
2569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-4835
glycine@umich.edu
3061 Pharm
Lisa Mydy
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
slrosen@umich.edu
B520-3341 NCRC
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry


lyannegr@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Debarati DasGupta
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9092
debarati@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Irina Pogozheva
Associate Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-5825
irinap@umich.edu
3548 NUB

Pages