PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5708
bnadler@umich.edu
3025 Pharm
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Pavel Nagorny
Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
naldrett@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Temp-Office Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-9400
jennynam@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Alison Narayan
Research Assistant Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Co-Director, Michigan Life Sciences Fellows Program; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-6873
arhardin@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Nouri Neamati
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Mark Nelson
Assistant Dean for Student Services and Admissions
Student Affairs

734/764-6137
mnelson@umich.edu
1023 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-7312
tknguyen@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Pete Niedbala
Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement and External Relations
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
niedbala@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Professor of Pathology Director, Molecular & Cellular Pathology PhD Program Associate Director, Program in Biomedical Sciences (PIBS) University of Michigan Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Meegan Novara
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-7542
mnovara@umich.edu
1031 Pharm