Contact Information

Regina McClinton, PhD 
COP DEI Committee Chair

Chief Officer for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
1023 Pharmacy

2018-19 DEI Committee

Faculty / Staff

John Clark (Clinical Assoc. Professor of Pharmacy, Director of Pharmacy Serv., Inpatient Pharmacy Serv.)
Cherie Dotson (Student Affairs Program Manager – Recruitment & Outreach)
Steve Erickson (Assoc. Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences, Clinical Pharmacist)
Caitlin Ferguson (Program Manager – Experiential Education and Community Engagement)
Regina McClinton Chair (Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer)
Bruce Mueller (Interim Dean and Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy)
Nair Rodriguez (Assoc. Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences)
Pennie Rutan (Administrative Director – Financial and Human Resources)
Paul Walker (Clinical Professor of Pharmacy; Asst. Dean for Experiential Education, Community Engagement & Continuing Education; Manager of Patient Care Outcomes; Adjunct Clinical Prof of Nursing)
Andy White (Co-Director, Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core, and Research Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry)
Juemei (Jamie) Yang (COP Embedded Psychologist)
Larisa Yeomans (NMR Facility Manager)


P4: Tina Bednarz, Elani Sanders, Christina Weiss
P3: Chiamaka Agu, Sarah Alsomairy, Briana Kowal, Julia Nahle
P2: Tasneem Bahar, Thao Tran




Listing Row

Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016